Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Six Earn Honor Society Recognition

The National Football Foundation & College Hall of Fame (NFF) has named its 2014 NFF Hampshire Honor Society, which honors college football players for their academic achievements.

Named from Dartmouth were:

  • Senior wide receiver Robbie Anthony
  • Senior tight end Dean Bakes
  • Senior nickel Mike Banaciski
  • Senior tight end Cole Marcoux
  • Senior linebacker Michael Runger
  • Senior corner Chase Womack
Find the full NFF release here.

(And thanks for the link ;-)