Monday, December 02, 2019

Four Named All-New England

Dartmouth leads the way with a team-high four players named to 2019 New England Football Writers Division I All-New England Team. Selected were offensive lineman Zach Sammartino, linebacker Jack Traynor, defensive end Niko Lalos and defensive back Isiah Swann. Buddy Teevens was named Coach of the Year.

Find a Dartmouth release on the team HERE.