Sunday, April 30, 2017

Spring Honors

Dartmouth announced its captains for the next season at yesterday's Green-White scrimmage. They are:

In addition to revealing the 2017 captains, at halftime Dartmouth announced the honorees for most improved in different position groups this spring. They were:

Linebacker: Ross Andreasik

Nickel: Ross Wood

Defensive Back: Josh Davis

Defensive Lineman: Jimmy McHugh

Offensive Lineman: Anders Peterson

Wide Receiver: Dylan Mellor

Quarterback: Jake Pallotta

Tight End: Joseph Cook

Running Back: Jordan Argilagos

Special Teams: Davis Brief

Strength and Conditioning: DJ Avery